Past Events

When: Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:00am
When: Monday, August 6, 2018
When: Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: CrossFit Wilsonville
When: Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am
Where: CrossFit Wilsonville
When: Monday, May 28, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Where: CrossFit Wilsonville
When: Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 11:15am
Where: CFW
When: Saturday, February 10, 2018
Where: Beaverton CrossFit
When: Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:30am to 3:30pm
Where: CrossFit Wilsonville
When: Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Where: CrossFit Wilsonville
When: Monday, January 15, 2018